animation-play-state
About Astana

 

Astana is the capital of Kazakhstan

The city was founded in 1832 on the banks of the river Ishim in the natural boundary Karaotkel as Akmola fortress. On 16 July 1863, Akmola was officially announced a district city. In December 1960, the city became the center of Tselinny area, which included a group of northern regions of Kazakhstan. Until 1961 it was called Akmola, from 1961 to 1992 - Tselinograd, and from 1992 to 1998 - Akmola. The city received its present name Astana in 1998. It occupies the area of 710 km?.

Historically, the city has always been a major industrial center, but its rapid development began after the transfer of the capital here. In order to develop the city and establish its economy, a free economic zone “Astana is a new city” was created in Astana. Construction and construction industry are rapidly growing. According to the results of the contest on sketch-idea of a new capital, which had been won by an internationally recognized Japanese architect Kisho Kurokawa, the city development plan until 2030 was developed. Pursuant to it, reconstruction of old buildings and construction of new ones, formation of the capital as a single urban complex are carried out. A new center on the left bank is connected to the existing part of the city taking into account its structures and modern buildings. A complete new urban ensemble has already been formed on the left bank Yessil. It consists of the President's residence “Ak Orda”, buildings of Mazhilis and the Senate of the Parliament, the Government, the House of Ministries, the Supreme Court, foreign embassies, diplomatic town, many national companies, housing estates and others.

The city is divided into three districts: the district Almaty was founded on May 6, 1998, the area is 21.05 m?, the district Yessil was established on August 5, 2008, the area is 31.3 km?, the district Saryarka was founded on May 6, 1998 city, the area is 24.75 km?.

Today, the city industry is represented by more than 70 large enterprises and more than 70,000 small and medium-sized businesses.

A strong impulse to the development of the city was the implementation of the Government programme approved by the President Nursultan Nazarbayev in spring 2001 “Prosperity of Astana is the prosperity of Kazakhstan”. It intended to increase production volumes in industrial and construction sectors, not only in the capital, but also all over the republic due to a multiplier effect, expansion of inter-regional integration relations.

Read more http://ortcom.kz/ru/map/city/3

 

Regional rating Astana

 

Virtual Astana 

 

alt Postal code 010000  
alt Area code +7(7172)  
alt Astana on Yandex.Maps

 

 

 

Astana economic hub, 02.09.2013

 

 





alt

Назад

 
animation-play-state

Спортивное питание

Вкусные кулинарные рецепты

шаблоны joomla 2.5 скачать бесплатно

Об Астане

Астана – столица Казахстана

Город основан в 1832 году на берегу реки Есиль в урочище Караоткель как крепость Акмола. 16 июля 1863 г. Акмола официально была объявлена окружным городом. В декабре 1960 года город стал центром Целинного края, куда входила группа северных областей Казахстана. До 1961 года он именовался Акмолинском, с 1961 по 1992 г. – Целиноградом, а с 1992 по 1998 г – Акмолой. Свое нынешнее название – Астана город получил в 1998 году. Занимает площадь в 710 км?.

Исторически город всегда был крупным промышленным центром, но его бурное развитие началось после переноса сюда столицы. В целях развития города, становления его экономики в Астане была создана свободная экономическая зона «Астана-новый город». Стремительно развиваются строительство и строительная индустрия. По итогам конкурса на эскиз-идею новой столицы, который выиграл японский архитектор с мировой известностью Кисе Курокава, был разработан план развития города до 2030 года. В соответствии с ним велись реконструкция старых зданий и строительство новых, формирование столицы как единого градостроительного комплекса . Новый центр на левобережье соединяется со сложившейся частью города с учетом ее реконструкции, современной застройки. На левом берегу Есиля уже сформировался новый полноценный городской ансамбль. Он состоит из резиденции Президента «Ак Орда», зданий Мажилиса и Сената Парламента, Правительства, Дома министерств, Верховного суда, посольств иностранных государств, дипломатического городка, многих национальных компаний, жилых комплексов и т.д.

Административно город делится на три района: район Алматы – создан 6 мая 1998 года, территория – 21,05 кв.м, район Есиль – создан 5 августа 2008 г, территория – 31,3 кв.км, район Сарыарка – создан 6 мая 1998 г., территория -24,75 кв.км.

Индустрию города сегодня представляют свыше 70 крупных предприятий и более 70 тысяч субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса.

Сильным импульсом для развития города стала реализация утвержденной Президентом Нурсултаном Назарбаевым весной 2001 года Государственной программы «Расцвет Астаны –расцвет Казахстана». Она послужила увеличению объемов производства в промышленном и строительном секторах, не только столицы, но и всей республики за счет мультипликативного эффекта, расширения межрегиональных интеграционных связей.

Подробнее на http://ortcom.kz/ru/map/city/3

 

Региональный рейтинг Астаны

Виртуальная Астана 

 

alt Индекс почтовый 010000  
alt Код города телефонный +7(7172)  
alt Астана на Яндекс.Карты

 socwe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Астана - экономический хаб, 02.09.2013

 





alt

Назад

 

Спортивное питание

Вкусные кулинарные рецепты

шаблоны joomla 2.5 скачать бесплатно