animation-play-state
About portal

                                 Dear entrepreneurs!

 

Since the construction and formation of Astana has been contributed by thousands of Kazakhstan people from all regions of the republic, economic growth and prosperity of Kazakhstan and our beloved capital Astana also depend on our common efforts.

Astana takes a special place among the cities of Kazakhstan, having absorbed all the best, foremost and advanced. According to the President Nursultan Nazarbayev, today Astana is an innovative core of Kazakhstan, which is the birthplace of new industries that develop human resources for innovative industry of the country.

Not only is the task of Astana business portal to show all achievements of regional companies and developments of leading research centers, but also to introduce the business with long-term plans and development projects of the capital which enable operating businesses and beginners in the entrepreneurship to make economically justified business decisions.

Astana is the city that is attractive for both Kazakhstan entrepreneurs and foreign businessmen. Today, 4739 companies registered by the entrepreneurs from more than 90 countries are operating in the capital.

Interest in the development of businesses in Astana is increasing substantially in anticipation of EXPO-2017. On behalf of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, unpresedented measures are taken to improve the investment climate in the country. It will ensure the growth of business activity in the region and the demand for information to make decisions.

We hope that Astana business portal will become an integrated information platform where you can find answers to all the questions to run and develope business in the capital of Kazakhstan


Project owner,
director of “LINCOMPANY” LLP
Nassenkova Lyudmila Vladimirovna
Director of the regional chamber
of entrepreneurs in Astana
Mazhitov Meirbek Sabyrovich

 

 

 

 

Назад

 

 

 
animation-play-state

Спортивное питание

Вкусные кулинарные рецепты

шаблоны joomla 2.5 скачать бесплатно

О портале

                                 Уважаемые предприниматели!

 

От наших общих усилий зависит экономический рост и процветание Казахстана и любимой  нами столицы – города Астана, в строительство и становление которого внесли вклад  сотни тысяч казахстанцев из всех регионов республики.

Астана занимает особое  место среди городов Казахстана, впитав в себя всё самое лучшее и передовое. По словам Президента Н.А.Назарбаева сегодня Астана - инновационное ядро  Казахстана, где зародились новые отрасли промышленности, развивается кадровый потенциал для инновационной индустрии страны.

Задача бизнес портала Астаны – не только показать все достижения предприятий региона и разработки ведущих научных центров,  но и познакомить бизнес с перспективными планами и проектами развития столицы, позволяющими  принимать  экономически-обоснованные бизнес-решения  действующим  и начинающим предпринимателям.

Астана – город, который  притягателен как для казахстанских предпринимателей, так и для бизнесменов из других стран. Сегодня в столице работают  4739 предприятий, зарегистрированных предпринимателями  более чем из 90 стран мира.

Интерес к развитию бизнеса в Астане существенно возрастает в преддверии выставки ЭКСПО-2017. По поручению Президента Правительством Республики Казахстан   разрабатываются  беспрецедентные меры по улучшению инвестиционного климата в стране.  Всё это обеспечит рост деловой активности в регионе и  спрос на информацию для принятия решений.

Надеемся, что бизнес-портал Астаны  станет  единой информационной площадкой, на которой  вы  найдёте ответы на все вопросы  ведения и развития бизнеса в столице Казахстана.


Автор проекта,
директор ТОО "LINCOMPANY"
Насенкова Людмила Владимировна
Директор региональной Палаты
предпринимателей города Астаны
Тасмаганбетов Гани Мергалиевич

 

 

 

 

Назад

 

 

 

Спортивное питание

Вкусные кулинарные рецепты

шаблоны joomla 2.5 скачать бесплатно